Chance the Rapper just dropped a new mixtape and it’s kind of biblical…

The Chicago Rapper struck gold in the hearts of many with his second mixtape, Acid Rap. The 2013 release would open up Chano’s fan base and distinguish him from the rest of the masses trying to make it. From the beggining this artist has made it clear that he’s always wanted to make himself known as different, a visionary, and nonconformist to the boundaries of record labels. Rather than taking the approach of letting a label pick him up and remould his sound, the Acid Rain rapper would collaborate with Donnie Trumpets for the Social Experiment Tour, continue on as a solo artist shortly after for the Family Matters tour and focus on the battle against violence in Illinois with the #SaveChicago campaign. Since his break onto the scene, fans have anticipated the debut of his next major work since “Acid Rap” and Chance filled the time with meaningful projects he emphatically promoted, and 3 years later the Chi town writer has finally gifted fans with “Coloring Book”.

Infamously known as one of the few artistic geniuses behind the works of Kanye West’s, “The Life Of Pablo”, Chances contributions have shined and been noted on and off the web. Notoriously known for helping craft some of the discographies best tracks such as Waves and Ultralight Beams, Chance the Rapper has made his 2016 solo debut feel just as amazingly powerful as the works listed prior. “Colouring Book” follows a similar suit of Gospel, Jazz, and R&B intricately woven through this mixtape. The 23 year old creative has brought back a sound which made the hip hop community fall in love with him and upped the ante for the premiere of Chance 3. With a very short forewarning that the mixtape was coming, speculation for what he’d deliver was at a high and now fans finally have the opportunity to see Chance the Rapper evolve as an artist yet stay true to his craft once again. With some of the hardest features in the game from Yeezy to Jay Electronica, and a hard hitting production, “Coloring Book” is undeniably already one of the best mixtapes of the year. Young Chano has shown fans the wait was well worth it and you can now stream and download the project exclusively on Apple Music for the next 2 weeks. Check it out and let us know what you think @regalchiz on Twitter and Instagram.

Coloring Book- Tracklist

1. All We Got (feat. Kanye West Chicago Children’s Choir)
2. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz)
3. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih, Francis, The Lights)
4. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
5. Blessings
6. Same Drugs
7. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug, Lil Yachty)
8. Angels (feat. Saba)
9. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber, Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica, My cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane, Noname)
14. Blessings