Summer 15 left music fanatics and bloggers up in arms with the hype of SremmLife which took over the radio and turnup playlists everywhere. The debut album made some major waves for rap fans, featured hits such as “No Type” “Come Get Her” and “Throw Sum Mo” which went viral just a few weeks of hitting the web. It’s hard to deny the energy and talents from the brothers (Slim Jimmy and Swae Lee) collaborative efforts who’ve brought a new vibe to an age old industry.

Not even 25 years old they’ve worked with some major names such as Nicki Minaj and Beyonce behind and in-front of the scenes. So with the recent release of tracks “Alive” and “By Chance” fans have been wondering when word of Sremm Life 2 would show up in the midst of a few other albums getting serious hype and now we finally have it. Sremm Life 2 is set to release this summer on June 24th with a Pre-Order already available on Apple Music. The album features some of Rap and R&B’s most notable turn up Kings such as Lil Jon, Juicy J and new face Kodak Black. The vibe from the pairs recent releases is definitely something different from what we’re used to but we’re sure the album won’t disappoint this summer. Be sure to follow the group on Instagram and Twitter to stay updated on tour, music, and merch information this summer.

Official Sremm Life 2 Deluxe Edition Tracklist

1. “Start a Party”
2. “Real Chill” (feat. Kodak Black)
3. “By Chance”
4. “Look Alive”
5. “Set the Roof” (feat. Lil Jon)
6. “Shake It Fast” (feat. Juicy J)
7. “Take It or Leave It”
8. “Came a Long Way”
9. “Now That I Know”
10. “Patti Cake”
11. “Just Like Us”
12. “Over Here” (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. “Swang”
14. “662” (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)